Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel

Name   Designation
Mr. Manjunath Damodar Shanbhag   Chairman & Non Executive Director  
Mr. Sushant Suresh Shinde   Chief Financial Officer  
Mr. Rajendra Manoharsingh Bolya     Independent Non Executive Director  
Mrs. Anita Devraj Karkera     Non-Executive Independent Woman Director  
Ms. Jesal Bhogilal Mehta         Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr. Sitaram Baijnath Verma         Independent Director